Cohasset School District Home Page
« September 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

 

Username:
Password:

á

á

á District Staff


á
Name
Position
Email & Phone
á á á
Cataldo, Barbara Superintendent of Schools bcataldo@cohassetk12.org
781-383-6111
Demas, Louise Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum, Instruction, & Assessment ldemas@cohassetk12.org
781-383-4210
Souretis, Jennifer Administrative Assistant to the
Superintendent of Schools
jsouretis@cohassetk12.org
781-383-6111
DeGennaro, David Business Manager ddegennaro@cohassetk12.org
781-383-6108
Pescatore, Jane

Bookkeeper

jpescatore@cohassetk12.org
781-383-6108
Buchanan, Mary Director of Student Services mbuchanan@cohassetk12.org
781-383-6104 x174
Driscoll, Mary Secretary to Director of Student Services mdriscoll@cohassetk12.org
781-383-6104 x190
Bonnell, Rob Chief Technology Officer rbonnell@cohassetk12.org
781-424-3772
Dickson, Kelly Transportation Manager kdickson@cohassetk12.org
Vacancy Data & IT Specialist @cohassetk12.org
781-383-6100
Gittens-Carle, Aleisa METCO Coordinator agittens-carle@cohassetk12.org
781-383-2804
Haraden, Marilyn Food Services Director mharaden@cohassetk12.org
781-383-6107

á

Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2014 - Educational website content management